Pillar Awards

Return to Event

The Irvin D. Reid Honors College
cordially invites you to the
"Pillar Awards"
To celebrate the four pillars of Honors and recognize the distinquished contributions of our exemplary individuals:

David E. Smith
Bachelor of Science (1966)
& Master of Art (1979)
WSU- David Mackenzie Society

Sheila Cockrel
Bachelor of Philosophy (1980)
& Master of Science (1985)
WSU- Monteith College

James Linwood Smith (posthumously)
Bachelor of Science (1973)
WSU-David Mackenzie Society

Hon. Sharon Finch
Bachelor of Philosophy (1965)
& Master of Interdisciplinary Studies (2007)
WSU- Monteith



Please RSVP by June 14, 2018, "space is limited"

RSVPs are available here online or by caliing (313) 577-0300

Complimentary parking in Law Lot 32

"please click here to make a donation to the Monteith Annual Scholarship Fund or Dean Jerry Herron Endowed Scholarship Fund to support current Honors College students "


McGregor Memorial Conference Center Lobby
495 Gilmour Mall
Detroit, MI 48202

For more information about this event, please contact Kevin Piotrowski at (313) 577-3030 or ah2402@wayne.edu.

Submissions for this form have closed on June 21, 2018 at 11:59 pm.