Wayne Law Alumni Wall of Fame

Return to Event

The Wayne Law Alumni Wall of Fame Award is the highest honor presented by Wayne State University Law School. This distinction is awarded with great care to alumni who have distinguished themselves through outstanding contributions to their field.

Honorees are:

  • Ernest Goodman '28 (posthumously)
  • Elliott S. Hall '65
  • David M. Hempstead '75
  • Justice Marilyn Kelly '71
  • Michael L. Pitt '74

Please join us on Wednesday, September 12, at 5:30 p.m. as we celebrate these new inductees to the Wayne Law Alumni Wall of Fame.

Light hors d'oeuvres will be served. Parking is $8 (credit and debit cards only) in Parking Structure No. 1 across West Palmer from Wayne Law.

The event is free and open to the public, but registration is required.

Wayne State University Law School
471 W. Palmer
Detroit, MI 48202

For more information about this event, please contact Tiffany Treadwell at (313) 577-3113 or Tiffany.treadwell@wayne.edu.

Submissions for this form have closed on September 11, 2018 at 11:59 pm.